bloggermopa.blogg.se

Ssd disk mark
Ssd disk mark









So - I am curious as to what these different categories actually mean? I've tried to look on youtube and online - only to find basic information. Results are presumably below par as the USB3.0 adapter is bottle necking - was too lazy to unplug and open my case to hook up to SATA - besides, wanted to get actual USB 3.0 results that I could expect - as the setup is being used specifically for my Xbox One to get some better performance out of certain games.įinally - just for the hell of it, I ran the test on my 1TB Western Digital Passport, external HDD - and WOW! I had no idea how slow HDD's were compared to SSD's!!!! (Also presumably slower than a HDD connected thru SATA) Test : 1024 MiB (x5) Īlso, I found a 250gb Samsung 850 EVO at work, which I formatted and I have hooked up via a USB3.0 Case Adapter. For sequential testing, we will be running two types of tests: the 1MiB Q8T1 and the 128KiB Q32T1, so we hope you can use the higher performance as its peak performance.

ssd disk mark

Random Write 4KiB (Q= 1,T= 1) : 134.580 MB/s In addition, the benchmark conditions have also been revamped to reflect the latest PCIe 4.0-compatible SSDs’ performance.

ssd disk mark

CrystalDiskMark 6.0.2 圆4 (C) 2007-2018 hiyohiyo CrystalDiskMark is a small benchmark utility for drives and enables rapid measurement of sequential and random read/write speeds.











Ssd disk mark